Name Mrs.Praboda Wickramarathna
Designation Assistant Bursar
Division Finance Division
E-mail praboda0331@gmail.com

Name Wanniarachchige Rukkantha
Designation Assistant Internal Auditor
Division Internal Audit
E-mail rukkantha.w@vpa.ac.lk / rukkantha@gmail.com

Name Ms. P.D.K.R. Pathirage
Designation Assistant Registrar
Division Academic & Students Welfare
E-mail sar_sw@vpa.ac.lk / kumudurp@yahoo.com

Name  Mrs. Dilani Ekanayake
Designation Assistant Registrar
Division Capital Works
E-mail dhekanayake@gmail.com

Name  Dr. S.V.N. Perera
Designation Assistant Registrar
Division Examination Division
E-mail exam@vpa.ac.lk / vindyapererra@gmail.com

Name  Ms. K.H.W.K. Gaurika Kahawala
Designation Assistant Registrar
Division Faculty of Dance and Drama
E-mail gaurika.k@vpa.ac.lk / gaurikakahawala@yahoo.com

Name  Mrs. H.L.S.S Nanayakkara
Designation Assistant Registrar
Division Faculty Of Graduate Studies
E-mail senadi.n@vpa.ac.lk /  senadi.nanayakkara@yahoo.com

Name  Mrs. G.A.T.D. Perera
Designation Assistant Registrar
Division Faculty of Music
E-mail tharinidanujani@gmail.com

Name Ms. K.G. Ishani Lakmali
Designation Assistant Registrar
Division Faculty of Visual Art Deans office
E-mail chani.i@vpa.ac.lk /  ishanilakmali29@gmail.com

Name Ms. K.A.D.I. Udayangi
Designation Assistant Registrar
Division Kohuwala Premises
E-mail ishara.udayangi19@gmail.com

Name Mrs. Harshani Pramitha Kumarasinghe
Designation Assistant Registrar
Division Vice Chancellor’s Office
E-mail harshini.khd@vpa.ac.lk /  leewvlt@yahoo.com

Name Mrs.Chaminya Adikari
Designation Assistant Registrar
Division Legal and Documentation
E-mail legal.doc@vpa.ac.lk /  aachaminya@yahoo.com

Name Mrs.Samantha Nanayakkara
Designation Deputy Registrar
Division Academic Establishment
E-mail samantha.n@vpa.ac.lk /  spnanayak@yahoo.com

Name Mrs Chani Vasana Imbulgoda
Designation Deputy Registrar
Division Administration (International Collaboration & Research Division, prior to study leave)
E-mail chani.i@vpa.ac.lk /  cv5imbulgoda@gmail.com

Name Mrs.Thakshila Manohari Ranathunge
Designation Deputy Registrar
Division Corporate Management and International collaborations Division
E-mail thakshilartm@gmail.com

Name Mrs. D.N. Gurusinghe
Designation Deputy Registrar
Division General Administration
E-mail dharshika.g@vpa.ac.lk /  dn_gurusinghe@gmail.com

Name Mrs S R S Udeshi
Designation Deputy Registrar
Division Research and Creative Works Development Division
E-mail udeshir@yahoo.co.in

Name Mr. S K Jayawardhana
Designation Senior Assistant Bursar
Division Faculty of Visual Arts
E-mail sumindak@gmail.com

Name Mrs. L. G. L. K. Premasinghe
Designation Senior Assistant Bursar
Division Finance
E-mail lasi.vpa@gmail.com

Name Ms.H.A.R.C.Bopagoda
Designation Senior Assistant Bursar
Division Finance
E-mail chamee73p@yahoo.com

Name Mrs.Janaki Balasuriya
Designation Senior Assistant Bursar
Division Financial Administration Division
E-mail janakibalasuriya@gmail.com

Name Mrs S.M.P.A.Suani
Designation Senior Assistant Internal Auditor
Division Internal Audit
E-mail int.audit.uvpa@gmail.com /  subaniasanka@gmail.com

Name Mrs. P. Nandani Swarnalatha
Designation Senior Assistant Registrar
Division Centre for Open and Distance Learning
E-mail nandani125@yahoo.com

Name Mrs.A.L.W.Amaratunga
Designation Senior Assistant Registrar
Division Non-academic Establishment
E-mail warnika@gmail.com

Name  Mr. R.A.Gunapala
Designation Works Engineer
Division Maintenance
E-mail w_engineer@vpa.ac.lk /  gunarana123@yahoo.com