Dr. Saman Panapitiya

# Dean, Faculty of Music, Senior Lecturer Grade 1 / Chairman - Research committee (Music)

Mrs. H. L. S. S. Nanayakkara

Assistant Registrar, Faculty of Music

Non - Academic Staff

Mr. M. D. T. Malshan

Management Assistant - III

Ms. C. S. Ranasinghe

Management Assistant - III

Ms. R. A. N. N. Rupasinghe

Technical Officer (ICT) - III

Mr. M. A. T. P. Alagiyawanna

Technical Officer - II

Mr. T. M. S. T. Wijerathne

Audio Visual Technical Officer - II

Ms. M. B. N. Malepathirana

Technical Officer (AV) - III

Ms. P. Dhanuja

Work Aide - III

Mr. T. V. Hapuarachchi

Work Aide - III